• GOLDEN EYE

    URBAN LIVING BY THE SEA

“GOLDEN EYE” –
WHERE THE SPANISH KING IS YOUR NEIGHBOUR


Golden Eye is a luxurious new private residential project in Cala Major with a name that is derived from its location. Located above the Royal Palace of Marivent, the site overlooks the garden of the royal family’s estate and has a south-facing sea view of the bay of Palma and of Cala Major. Castell de Bellver is visible from the north. And it is this royal view that lends the fitting name of Golden Eye.

3
Penthouse Apartments

3
Lounge-
Apartments

3
Apartments
with Pool & Garden

12
Underground
Parkings

THE PROJECT

This exclusive building project combines superlative design, fantastic views and high-quality living. Brought to life by a German and a Swiss investor, this new residential building combines Mediterranean interior living with functional design and the highest German quality standards.
Golden Eye offers just nine apartments and is distinguished by being a smaller private residential complex. Six of the apartments boast a private pool, underground parking spaces and breath-taking views. All units either have a garden or an expansive terrace. Most of the apartments offer an incredible sea view.
The residential project is in an ideal location for anyone who wants to live close to the beach and to the city, given that it is located just 250 metres from Cala Major beach and only a few kilometres from Palma city centre.

PENTHOUSE-APARTMENTS

The penthouses have exclusive access to the two upper floors alongside a private roof terrace with pool, an outdoor kitchen and a spacious lounge and sunbathing area. All penthouses guarantee a sensational sea view. The private pool and roof terrace area can be accessed from the living room via a unique landscaped patio.

PRICE: Starting at € 2.200.000

Please click here to see the floor plans of the individual penthouses

GARDEN-APARTMENTS

Each garden apartment includes an easy-to-maintain garden, Mediterranean landscape design and a private pool. Shaded spaces for bright summer days and the lounge area invite residents to relax and linger both day and night. All other residential units have spacious south-west facing balconies.

PRICE: Starting at € 490.000

Please click here to see the floor plans of the individual penthouses

LOUNGE-APARTMENTS

The floor plans are spacious and comfortable and impress with their spacious south-west facing balconies. In addition to natural floor surfacing made of wood and locally sourced natural stone, the interiors include a modern open-plan kitchen with high-quality Miele appliances.

PRICE: Starting at € 440.000

Please click here to see the floor plans of the individual penthouses

THE DESIGN

In addition to visuals and design, the Golden Eye concept has also managed to deliver useful and practical residential units. This is demonstrated by the combination and selection of colours, surfaces and construction materials. Care has been taken to ensure that the apartments are bright and friendly, with a spaciousness delivered by clear lines and structures as well as stunning visual accents created to a large glazed facade.
The Golden Eye luxury property is distinguished by its unique architecture and design. The exclusive construction quality, the exceptional location just a few metres from the beach, the yacht harbour with views across the Mediterranean Sea and the fantastic sunsets, and the proximity to the royal summer residence all come together to provide the Golden Eye with a unique selling point as one of the most remarkable residential complexes in Mallorca.

THE LOCATION

CALA MAJOR – WHERE THE KING HOLIDAYS

The Palma area has gained significantly in popularity in recent times. Cala Major is located immediately next to the sea and has its own beach – the first one west of Palma. And, in addition, Palma city centre can be reached by car in 5 minutes or via the city’s excellent bus service. The shops, restaurants and cafes are open all year round. Cala Major is also home to the King of Spain’s summer residence “Marivent”, whose beautiful gardens, the beating green heart of the area, are open to the public on nearly every day of the year.
And for all golf fans, Real Golf de Bendinat with its incredible 18-hole golf course is located just a few minutes from Cala Major. The luxurious yacht harbour of Puerto Portals with its exclusive restaurants and nightlife is also just a stone’s throw away.

PIQUED YOUR INTEREST?

Feel free to get in touch.

DISTANCES

250 m to the beach at Cala Mayor
250 m to supermarkets and restaurants
100 m to Bellver International College
100 m o the Palacio Marivent
100 m to the bus station
1,5 km to the airport
15 km to the airport
2,5 km to Bendinat golf course
2,5 km to Palma yacht harbour
1 km to Porto Pi shopping centre
4 km to Porto Pi shopping centre
6 km to Portals Nous yacht harbour

• GOLDEN EYE

    URBANES WOHNEN AM MEER

„GOLDEN EYE“ –
WOHNEN WO DER KÖNIG URLAUB MACHT


Golden Eye ist das neue luxuriöse und private Wohnbauprojekt in Cala Major, dessen Name aus Seiner Lage entstanden ist. Das über dem Königspalast Marivent gelegene Grundstück mit Blick auf den Garten des Anwesens der Königsfamilie sowie einen südlichen ausgerichteten Meerblick in die Bucht Palmas und Cala Major. Nördlich ist das Castell de Bellver zu sehen. Dieser königliche Blick verdient einen gebührenden Namen „Golden Eye“.

3
Penthouse Apartments

3
Lounge-
Apartments

3
Apartments
mit Pool & Garten

12
Tiefgaragen
Parkplätze

DAS PROJEKT

Das exklusive Bauprojekt kombiniert hervorragendes Design, fantastische Aussichten und hochwertiges Wohnen. In dem von einem deutschen und einem schweizer Investoren ins Leben gerufene neue Wohngebäude vereint sich mediterrane Wohnkultur mit funktionellem Design und das in höchster deutschen Qualität.

Golden Eye bietet gesamt nur 9 Wohnungen und zeichnet sich dadurch aus eine kleine private Wohnanlage zu sein. 6 Wohnungen verfügen über einen privaten Pool, Tiefgaragenplätzen und atemberaubenden Ausblicken. Alle Einheiten verfügen über einen Garten, oder grosse Terrassen. Die meisten Wohnungen verfügen über einen herrlichen Meerblick.

Das Wohnprojekt befindet sich ideal für alle die in Strand- und Stadtnähe wohnen möchten. Nur 250 Meter vom Strand Cala Major und nur wenige Kilometer vom Stadtzentrum von Palma entfernt gelegene exquisite Wohnanlage.

PENTHOUSE-APARTMENTS

Die Penthäuser verfügen exklusiv über die 2 obersten Etagen sowie zusätzlich eine private Dachterrasse mit Pool, Aussenküche sowie grosszügigem Lounge- und Liegebereich. Alle Penthäuser verfügen über einen einzigartigen Meerblick. Die private Pool-Dachterrasse erreicht man über das Wohnzimmer durch einen einzigartige begrünten Patio.

Preis: AB 2.200.000 €

Bitte klicken Sie hier um die Pläne der einzelnen Penthäuser zu sehen

GARTEN-APARTMENTS

Alle Gartenwohnungen beinhalten neben einem pflegeleichten Garten und mediterranen Gartengestaltung einen privaten Pool. Schattige Plätze für sonnige Sommertage sowie einem Loungebereich laden zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit zum Verweilen ein. Alle weiteren Wohneinheiten bestechen mit großzügigen Balkonen in süd-westlicher Richtung.

Preis: AB 490.000 €

Bitte klicken Sie hier um die Pläne der einzelnen Gartenwohnungen zu sehen

LOUNGE-APARTMENTS

Die Grundrisse sind grosszügig und komfortabel, bestechen mit großzügigen Balkonen in süd-westlicher Richtung. Zur Ausstattung gehören neben Natur-Bodenbelägen aus Holz und heimischen Natursteinen auch eine moderne offene Küche mit hochwertigen Miele-Geräten.

Preis: AB 440.000 €

Bitte klicken Sie hier um die Pläne der einzelnen Apartments zu sehen

DAS DESIGN

Neben Optik und Design war das Konzept von Golden Eye auch, sinnvoll und praktische Wohneinheiten zu entwickeln. Dies zeigt sich in Kombination und Auswahl von Farben, Oberfläche und Baumaterialien. Es wird darauf geachtet, dass die Wohnungen hell, freundlich und durch klare Linien und Strukturen eine Grosszügigkeit erhalten, die zudem von einer grossflächig verglasten Fassade optisch noch unterstrichen werden.

Die Luxusimmobilie „Golden Eye“ zeichnet sich durch seine einmalige Architektur und Design aus. Aus der Kombination von exklusiver Bauqualität, der bevorzugten Lage von nur wenigen Metern vom Strand und des Jachthafens entfernt, mit Blick auf das Mittelmeer und den traumhaften Sonnenuntergängen, sowie die Nachbarschaft zur königlichen Sommerresidenz, ergibt sich für das Golden Eye ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal für eine der privilegiertesten Wohnanlagen auf Mallorca.

DIE LOCATION

CALA MAJOR – WO DER KÖNIG URLAUB MACHT

Die Gegend von Palma erfreut sich in letzter Zeit wachsender Beliebtheit. Cala Major ist direkt am Meer gelegen und verfügt über einen eigenen Strand, den ersten westlich von Palma. Darüber hinaus kann man das Stadtzentrum von Palma mit dem Auto in 5 Minuten erreichen oder mit der guten Busanbindung. Die Geschäfte, Restaurants und Cafés sind ganzjährig geöffnet.In Cala Major befindet sich zudem die Sommerresidenz Marivent des spanischen Königs, deren traumhafte Gärten, das grüne Herz der Gegend, der Öffentlichkeit fast das ganze Jahr über zugänglich sind.
Für Golfliebhaber ist der Real Golf de Bendinat mit seinem wunderschönen 18-Loch-Golfplatz nur wenige Minuten von Cala Major entfernt. Der luxuriöse Yachthafen von Puerto Portals mit seinen exklusiven Restaurants und dem Nachtleben befindet sich ebenfalls in der Umgebung.

Interessiert?

Kontaktieren Sie uns

DISTANZEN

250 m zum Strand von Cala Mayor
250 m zu Supermärkten und Restaurants
100 m zum International College Bellver
100 m zum Palacio Marivent
100 m zum Busstation
1,5 km zum Yachthafen Port Calanova
15 km zum Flughafen
2,5 km Golfplatz Bendinat
2,5 km Yachthafen Palma
1 km zum Shopping Center Porto Pi
4 km zum Szeneviertel Santa Catalina
6 km Yachthafen Portals Nous